AngelaDonahueHeadshot.jpg

Angela Donahue

2017 Volunteer President

angela.donahue@cookchildrens.org

817-810-9849 Ext 6

 

Reeves_Kay-4x6.jpg

Kay Reeves

 

Project Manager

kay.reeves@cookchildrens.org

817-810-9849 Ext 5

Event Logistics

Board Meetings

Budgets

Finance

In-Kind Donors

Office Manager

Underwriters

Hardman FF10849_16.jpg

Emily Hardman

Coordinator

emily.hardman@cookchildrens.org

817-810-9849 Ext 2

Care4Kids

Chance Tickets and Prizes

Jewel Book Page Solicitations

New Members

Social Media

Volunteers

 
Manbeck FF11234_514.jpeg

Jenny Manbeck

Graphic Designer

jenny.manbeck@cookchildrens.org

817-810-9849 Ext 3

All Printed Material

Jewel Book

Media Relations

Photographers

Webmaster

KimRaupeWeb.jpg

Kimberly Raupe

Coordinator

kimberly.raupe@cookchildrens.org

817-810-9849 Ext 1

Angels

Ball Reservations and Seating

Jeweler Party Reservations

Membership Dues

Gober-small.jpg

Misty Gober

Senior Secretary

misty.gober@cookchildrens.org

817-810-9849 Ext 4

Auction

General Information

Honorariums and Memorials

Party RSVPs